Wednesday, February 29, 2012

BPL Final Match Live At Dhaka | BPL T20 Final Match

 BPL Final Match Live

Added field for exciting cricket and entertainment is around to set in the ground of Bengal. Bangladesh premier league is effort more and much popular as the day of its launch is arrival nearby. The outstanding arrange will set on the 9th of February this year. Six franchises which are bought on the auctions are winning concept in this competition which includes Europa Unit of Bangladesh purchased the rights for the Dhaka Gladiators for the Dhaka business of Bangladesh Premier League for a total of BDT 88,710,000($ 1.05 m), this unit comprises of individual essential names from the domestic team which includes Mashrafe Murtaza, Mohammad Ashraful, Nazimuddin, Nazumul Hussain and Elias Sunny. They also have huge names from Pakistan cricket suchlike Imran Nazir and Shahid Afridi. Shahid Afridi was the most costly player bought at the auction at a price of $700,000. But he will be unable to take part in the league due to his inconvenience. Barisal Burners added franchise was bought by Alif Group for a price of USD 1.01 million. This franchise will take the services of Shariar Nafees, Mominul Haque belonging from the Bangladesh while they also have the runs coring tool Chris Gayle from West Indies which was bought as the second most overpriced contestant in the auction couturier of $551,000.
 BPL Final Match Live

Chittagong Kings Unit that is initially glorious as BPL T20 Chittagong Tiger Unit which is owned by SQ Sports with the highest Winning value of 1.2 million US Dollar. This team comprises of the Bangladesh ambitious opener Tamim Iqbal and Johurul Islam. The franchise also has big names from Pakistan esuchlike Saeed Ajmal and Shoaib Malik. Duronto Rajshahi which is the fourth franchise winning part in BPL which is owned by the Digital Auto Care who made the successful bid of $1.07 million for the franchise; having names from the Bangladesh cricket like Junaid Siddiqui, Mushfiquir Rahim and Syed Rasel. Khulna Royal Bengal; On 10 Jan 2012, Orion Group prefabricated the winning bid of U$ 1.10 Million for the franchise. This squad is representing the dissension Khulna of Bangladesh. The unit is flourished with Bengali stars consisting of the brobdingnagian name Shakib-ul- Hassan, Abdur Razzaq, Shahadat Hossain and Shafiul Islam. The sixth and the ending franchise are named as Sylhet Royals Walton Group of Bangladesh purchased the rights for the Sylhet franchise of Bangladesh Premier League for a unit of BDT 88,722,000($ 1.06 m) during the auction on 10 Jan 2012. The group includes Alok Kapali, Imrul Kayes, Naeem Islam and Rubel Hossain from the Bangladesh national unit. Everyone is sensing frontwards for this exhilarating and entertaining cricket contest which will attract the magnet of the People.

Dhaka Gladiators Vs Barisal Burners Live

No comments:

Post a Comment